District 10 County Associations

County Association President
Cattaraugus County
Cattaraugus County Municipal Clerks Association
Patti Dashnaw - Town of Ashford
PO Box 306 | 9377 Route 240
West Valley, NY 14171
Phone: 716-942-6016
Fax: 716-942-3957
County Association President
Chautauqua County
Chautauqua County Municipal Clerks Association
Rebecca Luba - Town of Chautauqua
 2 Academy Street
Mayville, NY 14757
Phone:  716-753-7342
Fax:  716-753-5239
Meetings: Fourth Wednesday of the Month


County Association President
Erie County
Erie County Clerks Association
Darlene Schweikert - Town of Concord
 86 Franklin Street | PO Box 368
Springville, NY 14141
Phone: 716-592-4948
Fax: 716-725-3233
Meetings: Second Tuesday of the Month


County Association President
Niagara County
Niagara County Municipal Clerks Association
Cindy Boyler - Town of Hartland
8942 Ridge Road
Gasport, NY 14067
Phone: 716-735-7179
Fax:  716-735-3061
Meetings: Third Thursday of the Month except for January and February