District 5 County Associations

County Association President
Jefferson County
Jefferson County Town Clerks Association
Mary Smith -Town of LeRay
8650 LeRay Street
Evans Mills, NY 13637
Phone: 315-629-4052
Fax: 315-629-4393
County Association President
Lewis County
Lewis County Town Clerks Association
Prudence Kunert - Town of Denmark
3707 Roberts Road
Carthage, NY 13619
Phone: 315-493-3846 ext 1
Fax: 315-493-4809
County Association President
Oneida County
Oneida County Town Clerks Association
Gail Wolanie Young - Town of New Hartford
48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY, 13413
Phone: 315-733-7500
Fax: 315-797-9986

County Association President
Onondaga County
Onondaga County Town Clerks Association
Jeannie Ventre - Town of Salina
201 School Road
Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone: 315-457-2712
Fax: 315-457-4317
Meetings: Third Thursday of March, June, October, and December.
County Association President
Oswego County
Oswego County Town Clerks Association
Janet Ingersoll - Town of Granby
Phone: 315-598-6500
Fax: 315-592-9270
Meets Bi-annually