Angela Epolito, RMC

District Directors
Title: District 5, Serving Jefferson, Lewis, Oneida, Onondaga and Oswego Counties
Phone: 315-446-3910 ext. 2

Term Information

Term Expires: June 30, 2026


Town of DeWitt
5400 Butternut Dr.
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Meet Angela - Your District 5 Director!

Angela has been with the Town of DeWitt since November 2000. She worked in various offices until being appointed Town Clerk/Tax Receiver in 2014 and was elected in 2015. She is currently the Vice President of the Onondaga County Clerks Association, having previously served as their Secretary. Angela serves as the Vice President of the East Syracuse Library of Trustees. She holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Creative Writing from SUNY Empire State College. She co-owns an upcycled furniture and home décor business. She lives in East Syracuse with her husband Derek and has two grown children, Eliza, and Robert.


Return to Staff Directory